Events


Upcoming Gem Shows and events!

Please send updates to email webmaster@ndlapidary.org.au

Tuesday 26th March 2019 Committee Meeting, Clubrooms 7.30pm
Tuesday 9th April 2019 General Meeting, Clubrooms 7.30pm
Tuesday 30th April 2019 Committee Meeting, Clubrooms 7.30pm
Saturday 18th May 2019 General Meeting, Clubrooms 2.00pm
Tuesday 28th May 2019 Committee Meeting, Clubrooms 7.30pm
Saturday 15th June 2019 General Meeting, Clubrooms 2.00pm
Tuesday 25th June 2019 Committee Meeting, Clubrooms 7.30pm
Saturday 13th July 2019 General Meeting, Clubrooms 2.00pm
Tuesday 30th July 2019 Committee Meeting, Clubrooms 7.30pm
Saturday 17th August 2019 General Meeting, Clubrooms 2.00pm
Tuesday 27th August 2019 Committee Meeting, Clubrooms 7.30pm
Tuesday 10th September 2019 General Meeting, Clubrooms 7.30pm
Tuesday 24th September 2019 Committee Meeting, Clubrooms 7.30pm
Tuesday 8th October 2019 General Meeting, Clubrooms 7.30pm
Tuesday 29th October 2019 Committee Meeting, Clubrooms 7.30pm
Tuesday 12th November 2019 General Meeting, Clubrooms 7.30pm
Tuesday 26th November 2019 Committee Meeting, Clubrooms 7.30pm
Saturday 7th December 2019 Christmas Party, Village Green alongside Clubroom 3.00pm