Events


Upcoming Gem Shows and events!

Please send updates to email webmaster@ndlapidary.org.au

Tuesday 19th January 2021 Committee Meeting, Club Rooms 7.30pm
Tuesday 9th February 2021 General Meeting, Club Rooms 7.30pm
Tuesday 23rd February 2021 Committee Meeting, Club Rooms 7.30pm
Tuesday 9th March 2021 General Meeting, Club Rooms 7.30pm
Tuesday 30th March 2021 Committee Meeting, Club Rooms 7.30pm
Tuesday 13th April 2021 General Meeting, Club Rooms 7.30pm
Tuesday 27th April 2021 Committee Meeting, Club Rooms 7.30pm
Saturday 15th May 2021 General Meeting, Club Rooms 2.00pm
Tuesday 25th May 2021 Committee Meeting, Club Rooms 7.30pm
Saturday 12th June 2021 General Meeting, Club Rooms 2.00pm
Tuesday 29th June 2021 Committee Meeting, Club Rooms 7.30pm
Saturday 17th July 2021 General Meeting, Club Rooms 2.00pm
Tuesday 27th July 2021 Committee Meeting, Club Rooms 7.30pm
Saturday 14th August 2021 General Meeting, Club Rooms 2.00pm
Tuesday 31st August 2021 Committee Meeting, Club Rooms 7.30pm
Tuesday 14th September 2021 General Meeting, Club Rooms 7.30pm
Tuesday 28th September 2021 Committee Meeting, Club Rooms 7.30pm
Tuesday 12th October 2021 General Meeting, Club Rooms 7.30pm
Tuesday 26th October 2021 Committee Meeting, Club Rooms 7.30pm
Tuesday 9th November 2021 General Meeting, Club Rooms 7.30pm
Tuesday 30th November 2021 Committee Meeting, Club Rooms 7.30pm
Saturday 4th December 2021 Christmas Party, Club Rooms 2.00pm