Events


Upcoming Gem Shows and events!

Please send updates to email webmaster@ndlapidary.org.au

Tuesday 25th January 2022 Committee Meeting, Club Rooms 7.30pm
Tuesday 8th February 2022 General Meeting, Club Rooms 7.30pm
Tuesday 22nd February 2022 Committee Meeting, Club Rooms 7.30pm
Tuesday 8th March 2022 General Meeting, Club Rooms 7.30pm
Tuesday 29th March 2022 Committee Meeting, Club Rooms 7.30pm
Tuesday 12th April 2022 General Meeting, Club Rooms 7.30pm
Tuesday 26th April 2022 Committee Meeting, Club Rooms 7.30pm
Saturday 14th May 2022 General Meeting, Club Rooms 2.00pm
Tuesday 31st May 2022 Committee Meeting, Club Rooms 7.30pm
Saturday 11th June 2022 General Meeting, Club Rooms 2.00pm
Tuesday 28th June 2022 Committee Meeting, Club Rooms 7.30pm
Saturday 9th July 2022 General Meeting, Club Rooms 2.00pm
Tuesday 26th July 2022 Committee Meeting, Club Rooms 7.30pm
Saturday 13th August 2022 General Meeting, Club Rooms 2.00pm
Tuesday 30th August 2022 Committee Meeting, Club Rooms 7.30pm
Tuesday 13th September 2022 General Meeting, Club Rooms 7.30pm
Tuesday 27th September 2022 Committee Meeting, Club Rooms 7.30pm
Tuesday 11th October 2022 General Meeting, Club Rooms 7.30pm
Tuesday 25th October 2022 Committee Meeting, Club Rooms 7.30pm
Tuesday 8th November 2022 General Meeting, Club Rooms 7.30pm
Tuesday 29th November 2022 Committee Meeting, Club Rooms 7.30pm
Saturday 3rd December 2022 Christmas Party, Club Rooms TBD